The two newest feature films to be graded in the Dolby Vision and Dolby Atmos formats are hutting theater screens this weekend, as The Lego Batman Movie and Fifty Shades Darker both debut in Dolby Cinema versions.

In addition, Dolby released an updated list of Dolby Cinema titles being released through July 2017:

Warner Bros. Pictures/LEGO System A/S, The LEGO Batman Movie, February 10
Universal Pictures, Fifty Shades Darker, February 10
Legendary/Universal Pictures, The Great Wall, February 17
Twentieth Century Fox, Logan, March 3
Warner Bros. Pictures/Legendary Pictures, Kong: Skull Island, March 10
Disney, Beauty and the Beast, March 17
Lionsgate, Power Rangers, March 24
Paramount Pictures/DreamWorks, Ghost in the Shell, March 31
Universal Pictures, The Fate of the Furious, April 14
Disney, Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy, Vol. 2, May 5
Twentieth Century Fox, Alien: Covenant, May 19
Disney, Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales, May 26
Warner Bros. Pictures, Wonder Woman, June 2
Universal Pictures, The Mummy, June 9
Disney•Pixar, Cars 3, June 16
Paramount Pictures, Transformers: The Last Knight, June 23
Columbia Pictures, Spider-Man: Homecoming, July 7
Twentieth Century Fox, War for the Planet of the Apes, July 14
Columbia Pictures/MRC, The Dark Tower, July 28

"With every major studio delivering a Dolby Vision and Dolby Atmos mastered title to Dolby Cinema in 2017, we appreciate distribution’s tremendous support and desire to bring a best-in-class experience to audiences around the world," said Dolby Cinema Business Group SVP Doug Darrow in a prepared statement.